RT REISENAUER TECHNOLOGY GMBH IN MÜRZZUSCHLAG HÖNIGSBERG

Welcome to Reisenauer Technology!

We are a company based in Hönigsberg near Mürzzuschlag, specialised among others in manufacturing and installing equipment, installations and pressure intensifiers. Below we want to introduce our company and our service portfolio.

Reisenauer Technology is producing for industry, consulting engineers and technicians. We see ourselves as versatile supplier platform for manufacturing a wide variety of plants and equipment for commercial customers. Our area of operational is not limited in Austria, Germany and Switzerland, we operate worldwide.

Professional consulting, experience of many years and engineering-know how

Our core competence is welding individual equipment and installation. Extensive technical expertise and years of experience in the industry make us to a strong partner. Depending on customer requirements and concerns, we develop joint products cater for special requirements.

Individuality, professionalism and expert advice sets us apart. We develop and design innovative products and implement them in precision work.

Whether for petrochemical or pharmaceutical industry, our offer is versatile and our service is diversified broadly. In an implementation period which is generally 2-6 months, we handle projects of any size professionally and expertly.

Our services at overview:

  • Pressure vessels and high pressure vessels
  • Agitators
  • Heat exchanger
  • Industrial columns
  • Vacuum vessels and pipes
  • Coils
  • Isometrics and pumping stations
  • Assembly work
  • Welding
  • Test Stands
  • Apparatuses of high pressure
  • Autoclave
  • Cryogenic compressors
  • CNG filling stations

Trained professionals, welding engineers and technicians provide professional development and are available competently from the start of planning to installation. We guarantee timely implementation and high-quality performed work.

Reisenauer Technology stands for innovation, optimum welding technology and a highest operational standard of quality and reliability. Benefit from our years of experience and provide our services to test

We look forward to your non-binding request !

RT Reisenauer Technology GmbH - Your powerful partner for Apparatus, heat exchanger and welding technology in Mürzzuschlag-Hönigsberg.

RT Reisenauer Technologie GmbH


RT Reisenauer Technology GmbH in Mürzzuschlag-Hönigsberg

Herzlich willkommen bei RT Reisenauer Technology!

Wir sind ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hönigsberg bei Mürzzuschlag, das sich unter anderem auf die Fertigung und Montage von Apparaten, Anlagen und Druckübersetzern spezialisiert hat. Im Folgenden stellen wir Ihnen unser Unternehmen und unser vielseitiges Leistungsangebot näher vor.

Reisenauer Technology fertigt für Industrie, Ingenieurbüros und Techniker. Wir verstehen uns als vielseitige Lieferantenplattform, die für gewerbliche Kunden unterschiedlichste Apparate und Anlagen fertigt. Unser Einsatzgebiet beschränkt sich dabei nicht nur auf Österreich, Deutschland und die Schweiz, wir sind weltweit tätig.

Kompetente Beratung, langjährige Erfahrung und technisches Know-how

Unsere Kernkompetenz besteht im Schweißen individueller Apparate und Anlagen. Umfangreiches technisches Know-how und jahrelange Erfahrung in der Branche machen uns zu einem starken Partner. Je nach Kundenwunsch und Anliegen entwickeln wir gemeinsame Produkte und berücksichtigen spezielle Anforderungen.

Individualität, Professionalität und kompetente Beratung zeichnet uns aus. Wir entwickeln und konstruieren innovative Produkte vor Ort und setzen diese in Präzisionsarbeit um.

Ob für petrochemische oder pharmazeutische Industrie, unser Angebot ist vielseitig und unsere Leistungen breit gefächert. In einem Umsetzungszeitraum, der in der Regel 2-6 Monate beträgt, wickeln wir Projekte jeder Größenordnung professionell und fachkundig ab. 

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Druckbehälter und Hochdruckbehälter
  • Rührwerksbehälter.
  • Wärmetauscher
  • Industrie-Kolonnen
  • Vakuumbehälter und Rohrleitungen
  • Rohrschlangen
  • Isometrien und Pumpstationen
  • Montagearbeiten
  • Schweißarbeiten
  • Prüfstände
  • Hochdruckapparate
  • Autoklaven
  • Cryoverdichter
  • Erdgastankstellen

Ausgebildete Fachkräfte, Schweißtechnologen und Techniker sorgen für fachgerechte Entwicklung und stehen Ihnen von Planungsbeginn bis zur Montage kompetent zur Seite. Wir garantieren zeitgemäße Umsetzung und qualitativ hochwertig ausgeführte Arbeiten.

Reisenauer Technology steht für Innovation, optimale Schweißtechnologie und ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und Verlässlichkeit. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und stellen Sie unsere Services auf die Probe!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage!

RT Reisenauer Technology GmbH - Ihr starker Partner für Apparatebau, Wärmetauscher und Schweißtechnologie in Mürzzuschlag-Hönigsberg